$300,000 goal

Become a Sponsor

Fund the Need & Tribute Gifts

Double Your Fund the Need Gift!
The Staenberg Family Foundation will match any new or increased gift over prior year.

Fund the Need & Tribute Gifts

Dorothy's sparkly basket with red bow
Households making a gift of $150 or more and all sponsors will receive a “Dorothy’s Basket” with an over-the-rainbow mix of items to enhance your experience AND a Zoom link to the cocktail/mocktail pre-event with Expert Bartender Jonathan Levy.

Double Your Fund the Need Gift!
The Staenberg Family Foundation will match any new or increased gift over prior year.
Where troubles melt like lemon drops

Thank you!

to our corporate sponsors
Albarré Jewelry logo white
Delmar Mortgage logo white
Wealth Management Advisors logo white
Lions and tigers and bears oh my in script

Mazel Tov!

to these teachers and staff celebrating milestones

Cheryl Maayan
20 years


Limor Shacham
20 years

Mirowitz Staff

Andrea Newstead
15 years


Nancy James
10 years

Mirowitz Staff

Risa Shyres
10 years


Felicia Abatgis-Flynn
5 years


Sagit Krieger
5 years


Connie Mueller
5 years

Learning specialist Mirowitz private school st. louis

Carolyn Zahm
5 years

Our Committee

Gala Co-Chairs

Marilyn Levison

Rebecca Rubin-Schlansky


Bette Abeles

Fran Balk

Hila Ben Abraham

Robert Bernstein

Sherri Besmer

Danielle Block

Susan Bosse

Fran Cantor

Ann Mayer Eisen

Jada Fox

Sam Gallup

Caroline Goldenberg

Kitty Gross

Amy Hammerman

Corey Iken

Jackie Kleban

Susie Knopf

Rick Lerner

April Levison

Jeremy Lieb

Sue Matlof

Galia Movitz

Sherri Newstead

Rachel Pepe

Simone Picker

Jacquelyn Siegler

Carly Sparks

Patsy Spector

Elaine Unell

Bonnie Vickar

Izzy Yazdi

Kathy Zigler

Our Generous Sponsors

Emerald City – $18,000

Chod Family Foundation

Ellen and Jack Deutsch

Staenberg Family Foundation

Wise Scarecrow – $5,400

Darien and Steve Arnstein

Sue Fischlowitz and David Roberts

Diane and Paul Gallant

The Gladys K. Crown Foundation – Nancy and Randy Green

Marilyn and Marty Levison

Barbara Mirowitz

Dr. Arlene and Rabbi Jeffrey Stiffman

Patsy and J. Gershon Spector

Loving Tin Man – $3,600


Albarré Jewelry –
Myra and Barry Sherman

Madeleine and David Arnow

Ed Balk

Fran and Dr. Harvey Cantor

Phyllis Cherrick

Delmar Mortgage –
Matt Levison, Henry Levison and Todd Solomon

Harvey Greenstein

Marshall Myers

Gloria and Sanford Spitzer

Wealth Management Advisors, Inc – Sherri F. Weintrop

Deborah Zorensky

Thank You Donors

Barbara Bianco

Marci Mayer Eisen

Rebecca Rubin-Schlansky

Susan Lapp

Robin & David Chervitz

Sara Lander

Rick Schmidt

Shannon Rohlman

Simone Picker

Jen and Scott Bernstein

Amy Bachar

Frances Milsk

Robin Moll

Judith Weisenberg

Margo & Drew Newman

Dr. Saul and Debbie Rosenthal

Rabbi Jeffrey and Lauren Abraham

Michelle Rosch

Susan Godwin and Richard Kofkoff

Rebecca Rubin Schlansky & Michael Vredenburgh

Sabina Holtzman

Andrea Newstead

Melissa Korenblat-Hanin

Eric & Shari Cohen

Pat Knoerle-Jordan

Steve & Karla Rosenblum

Brave Lion – $1,800

Tammy and Rabbi Noah Arnow 

Patty and Jonathan Bloom

Dr. Shari and Eric Cohen

Congregation Shaare Emeth

Terry and Paul Flotken

The Gallop Family Foundation

Dr. Barbara Green

Sabina and Doug Holtzman

Gianna Jacobson and Todd Siwak

Becky and Rick Lerner

Cheryl and Jon Maayan

Sue Matlof

Jill and David Mogil

Galia Movitz

Cantor Sharon and Mike Nathanson

Michelle and Mike Rosch

Paulie and Rabbi Carnie Rose

Drs. Diane and David Rosen

Rubin Family Foundation

Carol Rubin and Dr. Howard Schlansky

Rebecca Rubin-Schlansky and Mike Vredenburgh

Barbara and Amos Shamir

Carly and Jeff Sparks

Lvav and Mark Spector

Dr. Garry and Bonnie Vickar

Make a Gift Here

Jewish Federation community partner logo white
Ruby red shoes